stressed out?

me too. so last night i decided to watch into the wild again to get my mind off of genetics. i should not have done that. watching that movie makes me want to drop out, burn my social security card, and move to alaska. i would too except for the fact that i would pobably only make it as far west as iowa before something terrible happened to me.

into the wild is not only inspiring to the hitchhiker in all of us. it also has some kickass music. the whole soundtrack is by eddie vedder. it’s probably one of my top three favorite soundtracks (along with dazed and confused and o brother where art thou?). below are videos of my two favorites from the soundtack, “guaranteed” and “hard sun”.

how many weeks until thanksgiving break? i need it bad.

rock on folks,
margaret kaye

One thought on “stressed out?

Leave a Reply

