The foreign sensation that’s sweeping the nation.

The masses have found a song that they like and in this case I’m following the trend.  My new favorite song is one of those pieces of music that makes you want to dance around your room as you get ready to go out.  It gets stuck in your head for hours on end and you don’t even care… although it does get a little annoying when you cannot imitate the electro noises properly.  It makes me make this face when it comes on unsuspectingly:

yesss!! I love this song!

I can only hope that it makes you diligent music fans as happy as it makes me.  Blast it at your next bash.

Peeeeace out homies, don’t have too much fun this weekend! On second thought, do, it’s been a long week, you deserve it.

Leave a Reply

