This Friday: My Gold Mask and Briar Rabbit

My Gold Mask, a band Pitchfork equated with the sound of early Yeah Yeah Yeah’s, will be playing Der Rathskeller alongside singer-songwriter Briar Rabbit this Friday night at 9:30 PM. You’ll love the indie electronic sound of My Gold Mask paired with the soulful, heartfelt sound of Briar Rabbit. Definitely a must-see! Check below for a little taste of both:

Violet Eyes – My Gold Mask

Numbers – Briar Rabbit

One thought on “This Friday: My Gold Mask and Briar Rabbit

Leave a Reply

